Want to make creations as awesome as this one?


Leixlip Youthreach Induction Programme

Introduction to QQI Assessments

Info presented by Alex

Progression after Youthreach

2 year programme
QQI Level 4

Leixlip Youthreach


Level 5 PLC course

Options for after you complete Youthreach


Leixlip Youthreach

QQI award qualifications to students studying at different levels based on the National Framework of Qualifications.​ Each module (subject) is a MINOR QQI award. When you successfully complete the required number of minor modules, you achieve a MAJOR QQI Award (certificate).

you can write a subtitle here

​ Quality & Qualifications Ireland ​ ​

write anamazing title here!

Assessment and QQI Awards

QQI Awards in Leixlip Youthreach




collection of work



QQI Level 4 in General Learning Assessment

Submitting Assessment

you can write a subtitle here



Tools to Succeed

write anamazing title here!

QQI Level 4 in General Learning Assessment

Compassionate Considerations(Application required)

Reasonable Accommodations (Application required)

Class and Programme Supports

Assessment Supports for Students

Assessment malpractice will be fully investigated by the Coordinator and may result in grades being withheld/withdrawn. In cases of repeated assessment malpractice, students may loose the right to submit assessments, thereby loosing their place on the programme.

Assessment malpractice shall be deemed to have occurred when there has been an actual or attempted form of:

  • Cheating
  • Copying from others
  • Falsification of marks, impersonation or other forms of deception
  • Plagiarism - the practice of taking someone else's work or ideas and passing them off as one's own

Assessment Malpractice

How does the assessment process work after you have received your marks from your tutor?

Enjoy the Journey! Learning is for Life.

Opportunity Awaits!

Deadline date: THE FINAL DAY you can submit a piece of work.​ If you do not get your work completed by the deadline date you have 2 choices:​ 1. Submit what you have done up to that point. ​2. Apply for Compassionate Consideration