Want to make creations as awesome as this one?




Created by Alex Curtaz


Introduce yourself

My name is Manuel Locatelli

your info.

My Birthday is on 27 october

My town is Aosta

My nationality is Italian

i'm 11 years old.

*What´s your name?

*Where do you live?

*What´s your phone number?

*How old are you?

*Where are you from?

Physical Description & Clothes


1 My height is 1,58 metres and my weight is 38 Kg. Generally,

My height is 1,58 metres and my weight is 38 Kg.

I am wearing a black T-shirt and a grey jeans. My favourite shoes are sneakers. I like wearing a cap and sunglasses.

Favourite Things

2 i like music

1 I like films

3 I like book

Favourite things

House & family


My family is composed by my dad Giovanni and my mum Romina. I am only child. Antonio is my grandfather and Silvana is my grandmother. I have a Siamese cat and his name is Poussie.

Family & Pets

My house has two floors. In the first floor there is a big kitchen, a living room and a small bathroom. In the second floor, there are two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Then, there is a big garden and a garage for the cars.

Daily routine & hobbies

Routine + hobbies + abilities

My favourite sport is football, but I play also other sports: swimming, skying, basket and bike.I can play guitar. I can draw, but I can’t paint very well.

Every day, I get up at 7 o’clock. I have breakfast, I get dressed and I leave for school. The lesson starts at 8 o’clock. The school finishes at 13:20. In the afternoon, I do my homeworks and I play football with my friends.